University College of Southeast Norway | Norway

The University College of Southeast Norway is a Norwegian state university college, which was established by the King on 9 October 2015. It has campuses in Bø, Telemark, Porsgrunn, Notodden, Rauland, Drammen,Hønefoss, Kongsberg and Horten. It was established in 2016 by the merger of the former Telemark University College and Buskerud and Vestfold University College, and is one of the largest institutions of higher education in Norway. The purpose of the merger is to become a full university. It has 1,360 employees and 17,152 students.

University College of Southeast Norway
 | Norway

  • Compare Save
    Compare Save

    Please select the country where you want to study:
    Canada USA United Kingdom Other
    Agree Disagree
    UCL Search Any College Wordlwide
    UCL Login or Signup

    This feature is only available for registered users.

    Log in to Ultimate College List to save schools & programs, compare schools, compare programs and do much more!
    Don’t have an account? Easily create an account for FREE.

    Login Create FREE account

    View Compared Colleges
    View Compared Programs