National University of La Plata | Argentina

The National University of La Plata is located in the city of La Plata, which is the capitol of the Argentine region of the Buenos Aires Province. It is a national university with over 75 000 students and 160 degree options. The National University of La Plata consists of different faculties, as follows: - Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism - Faculty of Arts - Faculty of Agrarian and Forest Sciences - Faculty of Astronomic and Geophysic Sciences - Faculty of Economic Sciences - Faculty of Exact Sciences - Faculty of Law and Social Sciences - Faculty of Medic Sciences - Faculty of Natural Sciences and Museum - Faculty of Veterinary Sciences - Faculty of Humanities and Education Sciences - Faculty of Informatics - Faculty of Engineering - Faculty of Odontology - Faculty of Journalism and Social Communication - Faculty of Social Work - Fine Arts High School

National University of La Plata | Argentina

  • Compare Save
    Compare Save

    Please select the country where you want to study:
    Canada USA United Kingdom Other
    Agree Disagree
    UCL Search Any College Wordlwide
    UCL Login or Signup

    This feature is only available for registered users.

    Log in to Ultimate College List to save schools & programs, compare schools, compare programs and do much more!
    Don’t have an account? Easily create an account for FREE.

    Login Create FREE account

    View Compared Colleges
    View Compared Programs